Meet the Team

Meet The Team

Meet the team 2017

Back row, left to right: Beth Schenderlein, Elizabeth Pratt, Mary Millard, Beata Gierymski, Jane Marshall, Carla Andersen, Colby Sheldon, Tia Gomez Zeller, Tomomi Kurosaki, Rachel Kim, Adrian Velazquez, Maria Metcalf, Pasit Tiratanachaleampong.

Front row, left to right: Nikki Li, Kai Seltman, An Nguyen Thien Pham, Jennifer Falzerano, Noor Cynta Camil Ibrahim, Nhu Pham, Kanako Matsumoto, Amos Yeong.

Leadership

Jennifer Falzerano, M.Ed
Director of International Programs
Phone: (541) 463-3413
Email: falzeranoj@lanecc.edu
Skype: Jennifer.Falzerano

Carla Andersen, MBA
Associate Director for International Recruitment
Phone: (541) 463-3440
Email: andersenc@lanecc.edu
Skype: Carla_GoLane

Justin Wamsley
Associate Director for International Recruitment
Phone (541) 463-3411
Skype: Justin_GoLane

Administration

Team email: InternationalAdmin@lanecc.edu

Nikki Li
Project Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3448
Email: lin@lanecc.edu

Admissions

Team email: InternationalAdmissions@lanecc.edu

Jane Marshall
International Admissions/SEVIS Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3404
Email: marshallj@lanecc.edu

Beata Anderson
International Admissions Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3435
Email: andersonb@lanecc.edu

Retention & Advising

Team email: InternationalAdvisor@lanecc.edu

Tomomi Kurosaki
Lead International Retention & Academic Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-3436
Email: kurosakit@lanecc.edu

Tia Gomez Zeller
International Retention & Academic Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-3458
Email: gomezzellert@lanecc.edu

Colby Sheldon
International Retention & SEVIS Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-5165
Email: sheldonc@lanecc.edu

Maria Metcalf
ESL Retention & Academic Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-3016
Email: metcalfm@lanecc.edu

Beth Schenderlein
International Student Services
Phone: (541) 463-3409
Cell Phone: (541) 505-4322
Email: schenderleinb@lanecc.edu

Front Desk Staff

Fatoumata Traore
Administrative Support Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3434
Email: traoref@lanecc.edu

Hsiu-Jung Shen
Administrative Support Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3434
Email: shend@lanecc.edu

Shikha DeFazio
Administrative Support Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3434
Email: defazios@lanecc.edu