Staff

Lane Community College FoundationLCCFdn Logo
4000 E 30th Avenue
Building 19, Room 270
Eugene, OR 97405
Phone: (541) 463-5135
Fax: (541) 463-3985
Email: foundation@laneccfoundation.org

Driving Directions               Parking


Meet Our Foundation Team

wendy jett photo

Wendy Jett – Foundation Director
Phone: (541) 463-5804
Email: wendy@laneccfoundation.org

Shelby Anderson picture

Shelby Anderson - Database Coordinator & Administrative Support
Phone: (541) 463-5135
Email: shelby@laneccfoundation.org

Phillip Hudspeth photo

Phillip Hudspeth - Annual Gifts & Corporate Relations Officer
Phone: (541) 463-5898
Email: phillip@laneccfoundation.org


Tiana Marrone-Creech photo

Tiana Marrone-Creech - Development Director
Phone: (541) 463-5538
Email: tiana@laneccfoundation.org

Scholarship Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-5226
Email: scholarships@laneccfoundation.org

Jeri Steele - Accountant
Phone: (541) 463-5810
Email: jeri@laneccfoundation.org

Foundation Event RSVP Line
Phone: (541) 463-5803 (Mailbox 1)
Email: foundation@laneccfoundation.org

Foundation Intern
Phone: (541) 463-5803 (Mailbox 2)
Email: intern@laneccfoundation.org
Email: intern2@laneccfoundation.org


Back To The Top


Lane Community College Main Campus

Driving Directions:Thumbnail

Northbound (from the south) on Interstate 5
Take exit 189, and at the stop sign, turn left and continue west to the first intersection. Go straight through the intersection and continue along 30th Avenue. Turn left on Eldon Schafer Drive to access the east parking lots, or stay on 30th and take the first exit to the right after the intersection to access the west parking lots.

Southbound (from the north) on Interstate 5
Take exit 189 and continue to the traffic light. Turn right at the traffic light and go straight until the next intersection. Turn right at the intersection. Turn left on Eldon Schafer Drive to access the east parking lots or continue to the first exit on the right to access the west parking lots.

From Downtown Eugene
Take Willamette Street south to 29th Avenue and move to the left lane. Turn left on to 29th and move into the right lane. Go six blocks until 29th ends at Amazon Parkway and turn right. Move to left lane and continue straight on Amazon through the intersection at Hilyard, and Amazon Parkway becomes 30th Avenue. Proceed east on 30th up and over the hill until the exits to Lane appear on the right. The first exit goes to the parking lots on the west side of main campus. The second college exit leads to the parking lots on the east side of campus.

Back To The Top

Parking:

The Foundation has 4 reserved spaces in Parking Lot E (located nearest Building 19). Please come into our office (located across from Center for Accessible Resources Testing Center) in Building 19, Room 270 to get a Foundation Parking Pass.

In addition, there is FREE parking available in Lots C & D, and Lots F through L on a first-come, first-serve basis.

Back To The Top